Våra medarbetare

stroke_left

Max Hansson

VD
max.hansson@bilborsen.com
013-495 75 01

Christian Fornell

Försäljningschef
christian.fornell@bilborsen.com
013-495 75 02

Jimmy Bergvall

Marknadschef
jimmy.bergvall@bilborsen.com
013-495 75 34

Alexander Forsbeck

Säljare Företagsbilar
alexander.forsbeck@bilborsen.com
013-495 75 31

Tony Bruzell

Säljare företagsbilar
tony.bruzell@bilborsen.com
013-495 75 04

Josef Öfverstedt

Säljare
josef@bilborsen.com
013-495 75 07

Mikael Widlund

Säljare
mikael.widlund@bilborsen.com
013-495 75 06

Olle Nilsson

Säljare
olle.nilsson@bilborsen.com
013-495 75 05

Tonie Jonsson

Säljare

tonie.jonsson@bilborsen.com
0708-10 93 75

Kim Hansson

Servicemarknadschef
kim.hansson@bilborsen.com
013-495 75 10

Roger Blomberg

Reservdelschef
roger.blomberg@bilborsen.com
013-35 16 02

Malin Engman

Reservdelar & tillbehör
malin.engman@bilborsen.com
013-495 75 12

Marcus Rehnholm

Verkstadscoach
marcus.rehnholm@bilborsen.com
013-4957514

Sofia Jacobsson

Gruppledare, kundmottagningen
sofia.jacobsson@bilborsen.com
013-495 75 16

Fredrik Hjärtström

Servicerådgivare
fredrik.hjartstrom@bilborsen.com
013-495 75 15

Sofie Kvist

Servicerådgivare
sofie.kvist@bilborsen.com
013-495 75 11

Anna Kröjtz

Servicerådgivare
anna.krojtz@bilborsen.com
013-495 75 18

Peter Johansson

Teknisk Verkmästare

 

Sinan Åkerlund-Shabo

Däck/Servicetekniker

Oscar Johansson

Servicetekniker

Gunnar Lennebring

Servicetekniker

Åke Danielsson

Servicetekniker

Tobias Mattsson

Servicetekniker

Zoher Shumun

Servicetekniker

Fabian Falkhammer

Servicetekniker

Fadi Mikha

Servicetekniker

Stivan Danyal

Servicetekniker

 

Peter Hansson

Kamrer
peter.hansson@bilborsen.com
013-495 75 08

Katarina Hansson

Ekonomi/administration
katarina.hansson@bilborsen.com
013-495 75 09